Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Juanita du Plessis

Juanita du Plessis is a tall blond singer from Namibia, Africa. She has been awarded the best female vocalist for five years straight.  Out of the seven albums she has released, two went double platinum and the rest went platinum.  Overall, she has sold more than 600,000 records.  She sings in Afrikaans and she writes most of her own songs.  Her albums are sold mostly in South Africa and Namibia.
This CD was imported from South Africa.

Vlieg Hoog Gospel Album Vol 2
Tracklisting is:

1.   Ons Koning Kom
2.   By Jesus Se Voete
3.   Vlieg Hoog
4.   Four Days Late
5.   Elke Tree
6.   Neem My Hart 
7.   I'm Forgiven (Amazing Love) 
8.   Ek Sal By Jou Staan 
9.   I Can Only Imagine 
10.   Jesus Gee Krag 
11.   Amazing Grace 
12.   Open The Eyes Of My Heart 
13.   Liedboek Medley 
14.   More Sal Die Son Weer Skyn